Corporate Governance Awards 2013

New York, UNITED STATES / Thursday, November 14, 2013

Who are the judges? 
The Corporate Governance Awards will be judged by a panel of governance and compliance experts from all parts of the governance arena.

This year's judges include:

Roel Campos
Partner, Locke Lord and former SEC commissioner

Charles Elson
Chair, John Weinberg Center for Corporate Governance, University of Delaware

Steven Shapiro

Corporate partner, Pircher, Nichols & Meeks

David Smith
Former chairman, Society of Corporate Secretaries and Governance Professionals

Carol Strickland
Chief administrative officer and corporate secretary, EverPower Wind Holdings 

Norman Veasey
Senior partner, Weil Gotshal & Manges and former chief justice of Delaware

Judging Process:

A short list of nominees for each category will be compiled and then overall winners will be selected. The judges will be looking for demonstrable and qualitative results. 

We use cookies to make our website function properly and deliver our services. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies, please click here to learn how to manage and delete cookies.