Corporate Secretary Webinar – How to have a successful annual meeting during Covid-19

Corporate Secretary Webinar – How to have a successful annual meeting during Covid-19

ONLINE
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Webinar

In partnership with

Thursday, March 26, 2020
8.00 am PDT / 11.00 am EDT / 3.00 pm GMT / 4.00 pm CET 

Sign up for this webinar

The coronavirus (Covid-19) has made in-person shareholder meetings all but impossible. Amid a global pandemic, you’re probably wondering how to approach your 2020 annual meeting and how to have a successful virtual meeting of shareholders.

This webinar is designed to help you thrive during the 2020 annual meeting season. Register for our webinar to learn how to plan and execute a virtual meeting successfully. 

Topics will include:
•    Virtual shareholder meeting considerations and best practice tips 
•    Practical tips for managing stakeholders and expectations
•    Creating positive shareholder experiences using digital engagement options
•    Institutional investor, proxy advisory firm and SEC considerations in light of Covid-19

Speakers include:

Moderator: Ben Maiden, editor-at-large, Corporate Secretary
Edward Greene, Managing Director, Georgeson
Julie Silver, virtual meeting specialist, product development, Computershare
Derek Windham, vice president, associate general counsel, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

 

Sign up for this webinar

Short, sharp and packed with expert insight, this webinar will get you up to speed on these critical issues in just 30 minutes. Sign up to BrightTALK to view this essential briefing and be informed of future webinars produced by Corporate Secretary.

Corporate Secretary has partnered with Computershare to deliver you this webinar. Corporate Secretary and Computershare will process your personal data for purposes connected with your attendance at the webinar and may send you marketing communications and information that may be of interest to you, as permitted under applicable law. You may choose to unsubscribe at any time by email with ‘unsubscribe’ in the subject line or by clicking on the 'unsubscribe' link in any email from us or Computershare. Your data will be processed in accordance with Corporate Secretary's privacy policy: www.corporatesecretary.com/content/privacy-policy and Computershare’s privacy policy: www.computershare.com/privacy-policy

Cs logo Cs logo
Loading