Webinar - ESG matters: Materiality and a growing list of questions from the Street

Webinar - ESG matters: Materiality and a growing list of questions from the Street

ONLINE
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Webinar

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
8.00 am PST / 11.00 am EST / 4.00 pm BST / 5.00 pm CET
Duration: 30 minutes

Sign up for this webinar

The debate around ESG is one of the most compelling in the IR world at the moment: are governance teams at large institutional investors dictating a narrative that is unrepresentative of the broader investment community or are investors genuinely broadening their assessment of what they deem to be material for their investment process?
 
What is clear is that ESG is much more of a talking point on earnings calls and in other forums between investors and issuers, according to data from Intelligize. In this webinar we will explore how IR teams and corporate secretaries are working together to ensure that their company is well prepared for investor questions on ESG – whether they come from portfolio managers or governance teams.
 
 
 
Short, sharp and packed with expert insight, this webinar will get you up to speed on these critical issues in just 30 minutes. Sign up to BrightTALK to view this essential briefing and be informed of future webinars produced by IR Magazine and Corporate Secretary.
 
 

Holders of the NIRI IRC® credential can earn 1 professional development unit (PDU) per webinar. IRC-credentialed speakers may also earn PDUs. More information is available at www.niri.org/certification

Corporate Secretary has partnered with Intelligize to deliver you this webinar. Corporate Secretary and Intelligize will process your personal data for purposes connected with your attendance at the webinar and may send you marketing communications and information that may be of interest to you, as permitted under applicable law. You may choose to unsubscribe at any time by email with ‘unsubscribe’ in the subject line or by clicking on the “unsubscribe” link in any email from us or Intelligize. Your data will be processed in accordance with Corporate Secretary’s privacy policy: www.corporatesecretary.com/content/privacy-policy and Intelligize's privacy policy: www.intelligize.com/privacy-policy

Cs logo Cs logo
Loading