Upcoming Corporate Secretary webinar: Minute-taking tips for board portal users

Jun 06, 2013
<p>Learn about best practices that corporate secretaries are using to save time and improve board governance. &nbsp;</p>

Location: Online, UNITED STATES

Date: Monday, June 24, 2013

10.00 am PDT / 1.00 pm EDT / 6.00 pm BST
Duration: 30 minutes

The most effective, engaged boards are more often than not supported by a corporate secretary team that has embraced a variety of tools and techniques that improve overall efficiencies. Meeting management and, in particular, minute-taking and distribution, remains a critical element to success.

Hear from experienced corporate secretaries on their own tips and best practices that have not only saved them time, but also enhanced their board governance. Topics include:

  • Collecting, distributing and storing board meeting documents safely
  • New techniques you can implement to speed up your minutes
  • How to get a vote done quickly, and more!

For further information and to sign up, click here.

Sign up to get stories direct to your inbox
Cs logo Cs logo
Loading